LOOP 400ml

ArtKontrol

  • $6.84
    Unit price per 

Only 33 left!

GRAFFITI SPRAY PAINT - A superior quality and proprietary spray paint formula that has been handcrafted in Italy. Loop aerosol spray paint creates excellent decorative effects, and is perfect for any artistic use. Available in over 70 rich flagship colors.

HIGH COVERAGE ACROSS ALL SURFACE TYPES - Loop spray paints are 100% acrylic resin paints that provide high coverage and smooth, evenly-coated adhesion for all surfaces. Quick drying, moisture resistant and smudge proof, they do not drip or crack.

ADJUSTABLE VALVE SYSTEM - Our art spray paint features a special adjustable valve system that can adjust to both high and low pressure sensations depending on the force applied. The system has a soft, slightly nebulized spray, which ensures high precision.

ERGONOMIC GRAFFITI NOZZLE - An easy and quick ergonomic nozzle on the acrylic spray paint can will minimize losses and give you optimal control of the can. It allows for convenient application and flawless execution of graffiti art.

ENVIRONMENTALLY AND USER FRIENDLY - Loop paints are formulated without any aromatic compounds, lead-based pigments, hexavalent chromium or other heavy metals which are considered harmful for the health. The packaging materials used are recyclable.

    English en

LOOP 400ml

ArtKontrol

  • $6.84
    Prix unitaire par 

Seulement 31 restant!

GRAFFITI SPRAY PAINT - Une formule de peinture en aérosol de qualité supérieure et exclusive qui a été fabriquée à la main en Italie. La peinture en aérosol Loop crée d'excellents effets décoratifs et est parfaite pour toute utilisation artistique. Disponible dans plus de 70 couleurs phares riches.

COUVERTURE ÉLEVÉE SUR TOUS LES TYPES DE SURFACE - Les peintures en aérosol Loop sont des peintures 100% résine acrylique qui offrent une couverture élevée et une adhérence lisse et uniformément enduite pour toutes les surfaces. Séchage rapide, résistant à l'humidité et aux taches, ils ne coulent pas et ne se fissurent pas.

SYSTÈME DE VALVE RÉGLABLE - Notre peinture en aérosol d'art comporte un système de valve réglable spécial qui peut s'ajuster aux sensations de haute et basse pression en fonction de la force appliquée. Le système dispose d'un spray doux légèrement nébulisé, ce qui garantit une haute précision.

BUSE À GRAFFITI ERGONOMIQUE - Une buse ergonomique facile et rapide sur la bombe de peinture acrylique minimisera les pertes et vous donnera un contrôle optimal de la bombe. Il permet une application pratique et une exécution sans faille de l'art du graffiti.

RESPECTUEUX DE L'ENVIRONNEMENT ET DE L'UTILISATEUR - Les peintures en boucle sont formulées sans composés aromatiques, pigments à base de plomb, chrome hexavalent ou autres métaux lourds considérés comme nocifs pour la santé. Les matériaux d'emballage utilisés sont recyclables.

    français fr